FREE Shipping for orders over 120$/100€

Juniper Berry Essential Oil (10ml)

Juniper Berry Essential Oil (10ml)

Regular price €13.99 Sale

The Juniper is a shrub characterized by thorny leaves and brightly colored berries varying between blue and purple. Particularly fond of mountainous areas, it is currently widespread in the Mediterranean basin and in Europe. Its essential oil is extracted from the berries and twigs by complete steam distillation.

Juniper essential oil: is considered a valuable anti-cellulite oil for the sole reason that it boosts water elimination and significantly improves the appearance of the skin.

Toning and detoxifying, anti water retention: it will be beneficial to you in your quest for thin legs. It liquefies blood circulation and is therefore particularly recommended in the treatment of varicose veins. Venous decongestant thanks to the monoterpenes active ingredients, it manages to reduce the dilation of the veins and to alleviate the swellings.

By improving circulation, it fights against water retention and thus prevents the formation of cellulite and orange peel skin. It maintains the fluidity and elasticity of tissues. In varicose vein care, monoterpenes mainly fluidify the circulation in the veins to reduce inflammation.

Beyond these virtues on the body, you should know that juniper essential oil is also beneficial for the skin and hair. Thanks to its anti-infectious, bactericidal and anti-inflammatory compounds, it is used in the treatment of acne and dermatological problems as well as in anti-dandruff and anti-hair loss care.

Cutaneous application (bath, cold compress, massage): Acne, anxiety, arthritis, arthrosis, cellulitis, aches and pains, dermatitis, dermatitis, fatigue, bacterial infection, skin infection, urinary infection, viral infection, tired feet, skin problems, rheumatism.

==> Dilute in a vegetable oil and apply on the area to be treated.

English

Livraison GRATUITE à partir de 60€

Huile essentielle Genévrier (10ml)

Huile essentielle Genévrier (10ml)

Prix régulier €13.99 Promo

Le Genévrier est un arbuste caractérisé par des feuilles épineuses et des baies de couleur vive variant entre le bleu et le violet. Affectionnant particulièrement les zones montagneuses, il est actuellement répandu dans le bassin méditerranéen et en Europe. Son huile essentielle est extraite des baies et des rameaux par distillation complète à la vapeur d’eau.

Huile essentielle de genévrier: est considérée comme une précieuse huile anticellulite pour la seule raison qu’elle booste l’élimination de l’eau et améliore significativement l’aspect de la peau.

Tonifiante et détoxifiante, anti rétention d’eau : elle vous sera bénéfique dans votre quête de jambe fine. elle fluidifie la circulation sanguine d’où elle est particulièrement conseillée en traitement des varices. Décongestionnante veineuse grâce aux actifs monoterpènes, elle parvient à réduire la dilatation des veines et apaiser les gonflements. 

En améliorant la circulation, il lutte contre la rétention d’eau et prévient ainsi la formation des cellulites et des peaux d’orange. Il entretient davantage la fluidité et l’élasticité des tissus. En soin des varices, les monoterpènes fluidifient principalement la circulation dans les veines pour réduire les inflammations.

Au-delà de ces vertus sur le corps, sachez que l’huile essentielle de genévrier est également avantageuse pour la peau et les cheveux. Grâce à ses composés anti-infectieux, bactéricides et anti-inflammatoires, elle s’utilise en traitement des acnés et des problèmes dermatologiques ainsi qu’en soin antipelliculaire et antichute.

Application cutanée (bain, compresse froide, massage) : Acné, angoisse, arthrite, arthrose, cellulite, courbature, dermatite, dermatose, fatigue, infection bactérienne, infection cutanée, infection urinaire, infection virale, pieds fatigués, problème de peau, rhumatisme.

==> Diluer dans une huile végétale et appliquer sur la zone à traiter.

 

French